News‎ > ‎

New Board of Directors

posted Mar 18, 2012, 7:48 PM by SFVNA Webmaster   [ updated Mar 18, 2012, 8:10 PM ]
Following April’s annual meeting, the new board members, at their first board meeting, selected officers for the next year. Congratulations to Donna Rigano, Eleanor Arntzen, Co-Presidents, Craig Kelley, Vice-President, Evelyn Kelley, Secretary/Treasurer and Richard Eseke, Member. Dennis Newton is the immediate Past President, and Ken Tuley remains as Historian and Technical Advisor.

Originally posted Saturday, May 1, 2010